• (989) 772-3751
  • Monday-Friday 8AM - 12PM and 1PM - 5PM

TEAM

whole-staff

Harold T. Stegman, Jr: 

President/ Owner

Harold-Jr,

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 1979
  • Handles all day to day operations
  • System design, consulting, and project management

Email:
hstegman@nullprocomminc.net

Haley (Stegman) Balzer :

Office Manager, Corp Secretary/Treasurer

Haley

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 2006
  • Handles all office related duties, accounts receivable/payables

Email:
hbalzer@nullprocomminc.net

Gerard Vogel:

Lead Installation/Technician

gerard_1

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 2013
  • Provides custom installations of all fleet safety & radio emergency equipment

Email:
gvogelprocomm@nullgmail.com

Shannon Barr:

Senior Technician/Service Mgr.
shannon-1

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 1984
  • Lead technician on all projects, repairs, and systems
  • Certified in most all Motorola products and systems
  • Rotates on call 24/7/365

Email :
sbarr@nullprocomminc.net

Jake Randolph :

Service Technician

jake

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 2009
  • Harold’s right and left technical hand
  • Rotates on call 24/7/365

Email:
jrandolph@nullprocomminc.net

Kyle Barr:

Installation/Technician

Kyle-Barr

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 2014
  • Provides custom installations of all fleet safety & radio emergency equipment

Email:
dwayne.barr@nullgmail.com

Jayme Fazi:

Sales and Customer Service Representative
jayme

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 2014
  • In charge of demonstrating our services in radio and emergency vehicle up fitting to customers around the state

Email:
jfazi@nullprocomminc.net

Tyler Stegman:

Sales and Customer Service Representative

Tyler-Stegman

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 2014
    • In charge of demonstrating our services in radio and emergency vehicle up fitting to customers around the state

Email:
tstegman@nullprocomminc.net

Jenna Randolph:

Office Assistant

Jenna

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 2013
  • Handles all office related duties and social media/marketing

Email:
jennarandolph@nullprocomminc.net

Matt Jackson:

Sales and Customer Service Representative/Technician

MATT

  • Began working at Pro Comm Inc. in 2014
  • Outside Sales force for western part of the state

Email:
Matt052803@nullgmail.com